header_tabbox_top2
Get Your Local Info
usmap Find out what is happening at your local American Heart area
header_tabbox_top
Text Resize

About Us

American Heart Association
Contact Us
Our Staff - East Region Team
Sharon Bean Sharon Bean
(CT, NJ, NY)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 203-929-8383
E-mail: sharon.bean@heart.org
Teresa McInnis Teresa McInnis
(AL, GA, LA, MS, TN)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: (239) 287-4981
E-mail: teresa.mcinnis@heart.org
Jeff Mueller Jeff Mueller
(DC, MD, VA)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 866-602-0943
E-mail: jeff.mueller@heart.org
Ed Rodbro Ed Rodbro
(MA, ME, NH, NY, VT)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone 847-721-8010
E-mail: rodbro@heart.org
Ellen Shugart Ellen Shugart
(RI)
Vice President, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 508-656-2042
E-mail: ellen.shugart@heart.org
Kim Soltis Kim Soltis
(FL, PR)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 800-266-4218
E-mail: kim.soltis@heart.org
John Thompson John Thompson
(NC, SC, VA)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 866-602-0943
E-mail: john.thompson@heart.org
scriptsknown