header_tabbox_top2
Get Your Local Info
usmap Find out what is happening at your local American Heart area
header_tabbox_top
Text Resize
American Heart Association
Contact Us
Our Staff - East Region Team
Ellen Shugart Ellen Shugart
Team Leader
Vice President, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 508-656-2042
E-mail: ellen.shugart@heart.org
John Cullum John Cullum, CFP®
(NC, SC)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 864-517-2154
E-mail: john.cullum@heart.org
Ellen Dudas Ellen Dudas
(NJ, NY)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 201-697-3615
E-mail: ellen.dudas@heart.org
Sharon Bean Brian Jones, CFRE
(East FL, PR)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 954-205-7576
E-mail: brian.jones@heart.org
Jeff Mueller Jeff Mueller
(DC, DE, MD, VA)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 866-602-0943
E-mail: jeff.mueller@heart.org
Ed Rodbro Ed Rodbro
(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone 847-721-8010
E-mail: rodbro@heart.org
Kim Soltis Michelle Staes, J.D.
(AL, GA, LA, MS, TN)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 404-984-9480
E-mail: michelle.staes@heart.org
Kim Soltis Arzie Stephens, J.D.
(West FL)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 407-285-6300
E-mail: arzie.stephens@heart.org
scriptsknown