header_tabbox_top2
Get Your Local Info
usmap Find out what is happening at your local American Heart area
header_tabbox_top
Text Resize

About Us

American Heart Association
122 East 42nd Street
18th Floor
New York, NY 10168
Telephone: 212-878-5923
Contact Us
Our Staff - East Region Team
Jeff Mueller Ed Rodbro
(MA, VT, ME, NH, Upstate NY)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone 847-721-8010
E-mail: rodbro@heart.org
Jeff Mueller Jeff Mueller
(MD, DC, Northern VA, DE)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 866-602-0943
E-mail: jeff.mueller@heart.org
Joseph M. Starr, CFP Joseph M. Starr, CFP
(AL, GA (except Savannah), LA, MS, TN)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 888-722-0653
E-mail: joe.starr@heart.org
Sharon Bean Sharon Bean
(CT, NJ & NY - except Upstate)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 203-929-8383
E-mail: sharon.bean@heart.org
Ellen Shugart Ellen Shugart
(RI)
Charitable Estate Planning Director
Phone: 508-656-2042
E-mail: ellen.shugart@heart.org
Kim Soltis Kim Soltis
(Western FL)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 800-266-4218
E-mail: kim.soltis@heart.org
Deborah Phelan Deborah Phelan
(Eastern FL, Savannah GA)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 561-901-0229
E-mail: deborah.phelan@heart.org
John Thompson John Thompson
(NC, SC, Southern VA)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 866-602-0943
E-mail: john.thompson@heart.org
scriptsknown