header_tabbox_top2
Get Your Local Info
usmap Find out what is happening at your local American Heart area
header_tabbox_top
Text Resize

About Us

American Heart Association
208 South LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60626
Telephone: 312-476-6625
Contact Us
Our Staff - Midwest Region Team
Cliff Lura Cliff Lura
(IA, MN, NE, ND, SD)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 701-212-5127
E-mail: cliff.lura@heart.org
Jason Watkins Jason Watkins
(KY, OH - except Northwest)
Vice President, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 517-974-9742
E-mail: jason.watkins@heart.org
Alicia Long Alicia Long
(MI, IN, Northwest OH)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 734-819-0699
E-mail: alicia.long@heart.org
Pamela Leonard Pamela Leonard
(WV)
Vice President, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 304-366-1604
E-mail: pamela.leonard@heart.org
Bart Evans Bart Evans
(PA & DE)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 215-820-6557
E-mail: bart.evans@heart.org
Lauren Iwema Lauren Iwema
(IL & WI)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 630-212-7864
E-mail: lauren.iwema@heart.org
scriptsknown