header_tabbox_top2
Get Your Local Info
usmap Find out what is happening at your local American Heart area
header_tabbox_top
Text Resize

About Us

American Heart Association
Contact Us
Our Staff - Midwest Region Team
Sonja Greenwaldt, Esq. Sonja Greenwaldt, Esq.
(IA, MN, NE, ND, and SD)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: (612) 245-0437
E-mail: Sonja.Greenwaldt@heart.org
Greg Hockenberger Greg Hockenberger
(AR, KS, MO, OK, TX)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: (913) 652-1912, (972) 860-6017
E-mail: greg.hockenberger@heart.org
Lauren Iwema Lauren Iwema
(IL, WI)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 630-212-7864
E-mail: lauren.iwema@heart.org
Pamela Leonard Pamela Leonard
(WV)
Vice President, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 304-366-1604
E-mail: pamela.leonard@heart.org
Alicia Long Alicia Long
(IN, MI, OH)
Director, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 734-819-0699
E-mail: alicia.long@heart.org
Jason Watkins Jason Watkins
(DE, KY, OH, PA)
Vice President, Charitable Estate Planning
Phone: 517-974-9742
E-mail: jason.watkins@heart.org
scriptsknown